Contact Us

Mobile: 0425 751 833


Join The: Mailing List

Get A Quote

* Required fields

Galliano and The Sommavillains are:
Galliano Sommavilla - Keyboards
Gary Ritchie - Guitar
Tony Mazziotta - Bass
David Isaacs - Drums      
'Instrumental music for the soul and senses'
Genre: instrumental pop/rock, soft jazz, chill, ambient, soundscape
'Galliano and the Sommavillains'  music video watch here for 'Chill Me Now'
Winner of Best Ambient/instrumental Video (Akademia Music Awards July 2015)


                        +61 425 751833